Global Dealers

Hornet Global Dealers

North America

USA

Online store
www..hornetwatersports.com

Custom Paddles
info@hornetwatersports.com

Canada – British Columbia

Dragon Boat BC
Ann Phelps
ann@dragonboatbc.ca
www.dragonboatbc.ca

Alberni Outpost
3 Store Locations (Nanaimo 250-760-0044, Courtenay 250-871-0264, Duncan 250-597-2727)
ecommerce@albernioutpost.com
www.albernioutpost.com

Canada – East

PADL Zone
Gaetan Gagnon
admin@padlzone.com
www.padlzone.com

Canada – Alberta

Chelsey Brooks Tidmarsh
chelseysplace@hotmail.com

Oceania

Australia

Hornet Watersports Australia

hello@hornetwatersports.com.au

www.hornetwatersports.com.au

JPX2
John Parker
john@jpx2.com.au
+61 450 359915
www.jpx2.com.au

New Zealand

NZ Dragon Boat Association (NZDBA)
Meri Gibson
equipment@nzdba.co.nz
+027 227 3979
http://www.nzdba.co.nz/
http://www.facebook.com/nz.dragonboat

Middle East

Golden Dragon Dynasty
info@goldendragondynasty.com
+971 4 311 66 51
https://www.dragonboatmea.com

Europe

Online store

www.horneteurope.com

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

Stylo Sports
Peter Li
peter@stylosports.com
+44 7753 915 609
http://www.stylosports.com/
https://www.facebook.com/StyloWaterSports
Twitter: @stylosports

Germany

Drachenbootshop
Heiko & Marcel
info@drachenbootshop.de
Tel 0571 3921326
www.drachenbootshop.de
https://www.facebook.com/Drachenbootshop

France

Michel Jammes
jammesm@hotmail.com

Italy

2MS events srls
Michela Scacchetti
michela_627@hotmail.com
+39 334 5785190

Spain

 DragonboatStore

Jorge Carracedo
+34 607625603

Asia

Philippines

DragonBoat.PH
Ian Ulpindo
info@dragonboat.ph
www.dragonboat.ph
https://www.facebook.com/DragonBoatPH

Singapore

Gear Fitters Pte Ltd
Joanne Loh
jejoven@me.com
+65 9150 1519
www.exponentasia.com.sg

Malaysia & Brunei

Aviron Racing
K.B. Khoo
info@avironracing.com
+6016 4656961
www.avironracing.com
https://www.facebook.com/AvironRacing

China

Hornet Watersports
vince@hornetwatersports.com

Taiwan

Hooksport
James Chen
hooksport@gmail.com
+886 976 010828
https://sites.google.com/site/hooksport/
www.facebook.com/Hooksport.com.tw/timeline

Hong Kong & Macau

Agon Sports
Ben Lao
agonsports@yahoo.com
+853 6338 6328
www.facebook.com/hornetmacau

Scroll To Top